Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Bridgit Mendler “Hello My Name Is” Album Track List And Release Date

The release date for Bridgit Mendler’s debut album “Hello My Name Is” has just been announced! Bridgit’s debut album will arrive in stores and online on October 22, 2012! Below is the track list for the CD:
1. Ready Or Not
2. Forgot To Laugh
3. Top Of The World
4. Hurricane
5. City Lights
6. All I See Is Gold
7. The Fall Song
8. Love Will Tell Us Where To Go
9. Blonde
10. Rocks At My Window
11. 5:15
12. Hold On For Dear Love
Did you know that Bridgit co-wrote all 12 songs on the album? We can’t wait to hear them all!
Have you seen Bridgit’s “Ready Or Not” music video?

No comments:

Post a Comment