Wednesday, January 16, 2013

R5's LOUD : Cover Art & Track List !

The New EP is set to be released February 19, 2013 !

Track List:


Fallin' For You

"I want you bad"

"Here Comes Forever" !

The band is gaining crazy buzz lately ! The Fans are amazing ! 
Tour Dates Will be released soon.

1 comment: