Wednesday, January 23, 2013

                 Shake It Up: 'I <3 Dance' Cover & Track List Reveal

Shake It Up: 'I <3 Dance' Cover & Track List Reveal (Exclusive)!

Available on March 5th, you can pre-order your copy now on Amazon.

Via: JustJared !

1. “Contagious Love” — Zendaya and Bella Thorne

2. “This Is My Dance Floor” — Bella Thorne and Zendaya
3. “Beat of My Drum” — Zendaya
4. “Blow the System” — Bella Thorne
5. “Afterparty” — Roshon Fegan and Caroline Sunshine
6. “Holla at the DJ” (The DJ Mike D Remix) — Coco Jones
7. “These Boots Are Made for Walkin’” — Olivia Holt
8. “Sharp as a Razor” — McClain Sisters
9. “Future Sounds Like Us” — Dove Cameron
10. “I Can Do Better” — Young LA
11. “Shake It Up Theme Song” (Cole Plante Reboot Remix) — Selena Gomez
12. “We’re Dancing” (Alex Ghenea 3.0 Remix) — Bridgit Mendler

PS: Did you know that Dove Cameron is a New Disney Star ? Her new show "Bits & Pieces" Coming soon to Disney !

No comments:

Post a Comment