Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Coco Jones “Made Of” EP Album Releasing March 12, 2013

Coco Jones Made Of EP Album
 Here’s the track list:
1. Holla At The DJ
2. World Is Dancing
3. Deja Vu
4. Made Of
Did you know Coco was in the studio with Mindless Behavior ?

1 comment:

  1. brother and sisterwhile using agedifference between the brand new version inside the Dog leashes