Friday, February 1, 2013

Zendaya Revealed A Very Special Song Is Coming !

Shake It Up I 3 Dance Zendaya Coleman
Zendaya Coleman revealed that there is a very special song on the upcoming “Shake It Up: I <3 Dance" album! Zendaya Tweeted:
Have you guys heard about the SIU season 3 soundtrack? it’s going to be so awesome!! it’s called I <3 Dance!!! I <3 Dance will have songs from season 3, but there will be a particular song on there that is really special for me.......I'll tell you more later ;)
Here’s the track list for the album:
1. “Contagious Love” — Zendaya and Bella Thorne
2. “This Is My Dance Floor” — Bella Thorne and Zendaya
3. “Beat of My Drum” — Zendaya
4. “Blow the System” — Bella Thorne
5. “Afterparty” — Roshon Fegan and Caroline Sunshine
6. “Holla at the DJ” (The DJ Mike D Remix) — Coco Jones
7. “These Boots Are Made for Walkin’” — Olivia Holt
8. “Sharp as a Razor” — McClain Sisters
9. “Future Sounds Like Us” — Dove Cameron
10. “I Can Do Better” — Young LA
11. “Shake It Up Theme Song” (Cole Plante Reboot Remix) — Selena Gomez
12. “We’re Dancing” (Alex Ghenea 3.0 Remix) — Bridgit Mendler
Which song do you think Zendaya is talking about?
Zendaya revealed:
ha ha u guys already knew!! Beat Of My Drum is the track I am talking about!! it’s MY type of music…I hope u guys love it when u hear it!!


No comments:

Post a Comment