Monday, August 5, 2013

Ariana Grande “Yours Truly” Track List Includes Songs With Demi Lovato And Justin Bieber

Ariana Grande Yours Truly Album Track List
It looks like Ariana Grande’s debut album “Yours Truly” is going to be amazing! The CD will hit store shelves and online download sites on September 3, 2013 and features collaborations with Demi Lovato, Justin Bieber, Big Sean & More
Here is Ariana’s “Yours Truly” track list:
1. Baby, I
2. Honeymoon Avenue
3. Voodoo Love
4. My Piano
5. The Way (feat. Mac Miller)
6. Tattooed Heart
7. You Will Never Know
8. Right There (feat. Big Sean)
9. Almost Is Never Enough (feat. Nathan Skyes)
10. Boyfriend Material
11. Pink Champagne
12. Lovin It
Bonus Tracks:
13. The Way (Remix) (ft. Fabolous)
14. Supervised (feat. Justin Bieber)
15. Direct Contact (feat. Demi Lovato)

OMG i can't wait to hear this! 


No comments:

Post a Comment